Sponsors‎ > ‎

Donor Sponsors

Boyd's Goodyear Soccer Plus Roush Sporting Goods Big Walnut Animal Care  
Hallmark--Polaris JE Wiggins Tax Service Westview Plaza Excell Karate Jimmy John's Subs 
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame/Cleveland Shamrock Golf Club in Dublin Bloom School of Driving Dynamics Adventure Education Center & Super Games 
Cold Stone Creamery Cherry Valley Lodge--Coco Key Water Resort www.cherryvalleylodge.com Gameworks Columubs @Easton Town Center www.gameworks.com Schmidt's 1-614-449-4038 
Magic Mountain--Polaris www.magicmountainonline.com Minerva Lake Golf Course Columbus Zoo and Aquarium-two passes www.columbuszoo.com COSI 
Otterbein College Dept. of Theatre and Dance Safari Golf Club Zoombezi Bay Water Park Resort www.zoombezibay.com Honey Baked Ham Co. Phone 1-800-892-HAMS 
Millcreek Course--two-four play passes www.millcreekgolfclub.com B Organized--4 hour consultation www.borganized.org Franklin Park Conservatory - 2 passes www.fpconservatory.org Gus Smithhisler www.squashcarver.com 
Quaker Steak & Lube--Polaris Mimi's Cafe--Polaris Motorcycle Hall of Fame Phone 614-856-2222 CAPA of Columbus 614-621-3663 
Royal American Links Golf Club  Tartan East Golf Club Bent Tree Golf Course 1-740-965-5140 Columbus School of Driving 
Sequoia Lanes Bowling tvoss@sequoiaprobowl.com Karyn Hanley Photography www.karynhanleyphotography.com Fitness Lifestyles Curves 
Columbus Driving Academy 614-866-1882 Central Ohio Fire/EMS Museum 614-464-4099 Minerva Lake Golf Course www.minervalakegolf.com Sports Ohio of Dublin www.sportsohio.org 
Papa Murphy's Saturday's Hair Cuts The Dog Joint - Westerville www.thedogjoint.com Yogie's Hoagies 614-890-2228 
Newport Aquarium--2 passes www.newportaquarium.com Funny Bone www.columbusfunnybone.com On the Border @ Easton Town Center Phone 614-471-4416 Safari Golf Course-two-4-play passes Phone 614-645-3444 
Columbus Square Bowling Palace www.palacelanes.com Just PIES - Westerville 614-818-9300 Edible Arrangements www.ediblearrangements.com Cook's Balloonery sales@cooksballoonery.net 
Cameron Mitchell Restaurants www.cameronmitchell.com Hair Artist, Inc. www.hairartistsalon.com Columbus Jazz Orchestra www.jazzartsgroup.org Central Ohio Roller Hockey www.columbusrollerhockey.com 
Red Robin www.redrobin.com Racoon International Golf 1-888-692-7898 Prestige Portraits/Cubberly Studio www.prestigeportraits.com Graeters Ice Treats www.graeters.com/columbus 
Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens www.cincinnatizoo.org Carfagna's Kitchen @ Polaris www.carfagnas.com Embassy Suites Hotel of Columbus 614-890-8600 Snow Trails Ski Resort www.snowtrails.com 
Build-A-Bear Workshop Corporation www.buildabear.com Carsonie's Italian Restaurant Phone 614-899-6700 Mad River Mountain Noodles & Company-Maxtown/State St. westerville@noodles.com 
The Melting Pot--Easton 614-476-5500 TGIFriday's--Polaris 614-825-1496 Damon's Grill/Maxtown Rd. BJ's Wine House--Polaris 
Rise-N-Dine-Maxtown & State St. MCL Restaurant and Bakery www.mclhomemade.com 614-818-1700 Gerlach Carpet Cleaning www.gerlachguaranteesit.com Firestone Complete Auto Care (777 S.State St.) 614-882-3690 
Columbus Window Cleaning Co. office@columbuswindowcleaning.com Phone 614-444-5288; contact Lynn or Michael for scheduling Target @ Polaris 614-430-5585 Otterbein College Dept. of Theatre & Dance 614-823-1657  
Embroidery Deluxe www.embroiderydeluxe.com Skate Zone 71 Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers LIfeway Christian Store-Polaris 614-880-9822 
Timberline Ski & Year Round Resort, Davis, W.VA www.biggroups@timberline.com Logan's Roadhouse Grill www.logansroadhouse.com   
Showing 23 items